2002-07-23 21:33:33 ET

I got this in my e-mail.
Is this a joke?

Date: 24 Jul 2002 03:26:42 -0000

To: lilmizscareall@yahoo.com

Subject: Someone *still* likes you!

From: Matchmaker@someonelikesyou.com

Believe it! You have a secret admirer!

Here's a CLUE: Your secret admirer is between 28 and 32 years old

Just click to ww.SomTHISeoneLiSUCKSkesYou.com to find out who!

Email address: lilmizscareall@yahoo.com
Secret code: 693uhu

See you soon!

Best wishes,

The SomeoneLikesYou Matchmaker

No Spam Policy:

Unlike some other sites, SomeoneLikesYou will never send you spam or junk email. You have received this notice at the request of someone you know who has told us they like you! If you would like to keep anyone from sending you such a notice, please go to ww.SomeoTHISneLikSUCKSesYou.com/unsubscribe.

This is the second one today, because I didn t respond
they sent another. So I went to the site. I
named the person I have a crush on(Peter Graves)
Ketch is...you have to name 5 different people.
So I tried naming him 5 times...that didn t work.

I just blocked it. :) heheh that ll show em!
Ya right.

2002-07-24 08:36:30 ET

its a prank...they might contain viruses..thats what i heard

2002-07-24 16:40:28 ET

its crap...i guessed you back and it told me i have to pay 14.99 to find out who it is...DAMN!!!

2002-07-24 20:25:19 ET

thats stupid!

  Return to Miz zayn's page